Hey Guys!

I am super happy today. I just had my weekly weigh in and my hard work has paid off 🙂

If you read my post here you will know that when I started I weighed 167.1kgs. Last weeks weigh in I was at 159.3kgs. Today I’m at 157.4kgs! Yay me!

I am nearly at my 10kgs mark! I am so happy and proud of myself. This just proves that what I am doing is working.

What have I learned this week?

  • Cook enough dinner so that you have enough to take to work the next day for lunch.
  • Make your meals exciting.
  • If like me you struggle to drink your minimum required amount of water then what I do is, I use a 500ml water bottle and I ensure that I finish at least 4 bottles before the end of the day. That way I know I have had my 2 litres. It might sound dumb because it’s the same as drinking 8 glasses of water but this works for me.
  • Have a hearty breakfast. This ensures that I stay full for longer.

Well that’s it from me. I hope I can keep up the momentum for the coming week.

Till Next Time

Hugs and Kisses

Nadez

 

 

15 thoughts on “Weightloss Update

Leave a Reply

