Hey Guys!

I hope you all are doing fabulous! The products that made it onto my list doesn’t necessarily mean that I will buy them but it let’s me keep track and curbs my spending on things that I didn’t really plan on getting. I’ll use my wishlist as my little virtual shopping list. If it ain’t on the list it ain’t going into the cart. Or so I hope.

 

BT438-2__35536_1483654938_500_750
I’m not too sure how much these go for but hopefully this is the month I actually find them in store.

 

First up I need to get a lip scrub. I’ve been searching for this Beauty Treats Sugar Lips Scrub for ages! For real! No lies! Whenever I go to Dischem I just never find it. The specific one I want is the peach scented one. Obviously. lol!

 

medias 22.90
Only R22.90 at Clicks.

 

Then I need lip balm. This one is from Labello and you obviously know which scent I want. This specific lip balm has a shimmer in it aswell. Available at Clicks or any local pharmacy or grocery store.

1097
Only R180 at Cosmetics Distributors #inlove

I saw this pallete from I Heart Makeup on the Cosmetics Distributors website and immediately fell in love. This one is called the Chocolate Vice pallete. There is a Peach and Chocolate pallete as well but this is the one that really caught my eye.

EL-437-2_93f1c85c-be56-4c22-a7e7-c16f8d919244_large[1]
Hopefully the new wallet will stay fuller for longer lol!

My wallet is completely disgusting. Seriously! I think carrying my money in a plastic packet will look better than the sorry excuse for a wallet I am using now. So I can’t put it off any longer. I saw this one on the Planet54 website. A fairly new online shopping store with awesome affordable deals. This mint wallet only costs R89. Cheap hey!

diary
Something like this would be cute right?

 

Lastly I need a diary/daily planner. Having a full-time job, a blog, a sideline baking business and life in general can become confusing and I need to jot everything down so that I don’t forget important dates. I need to keep track of my blog posts, cake orders and also just to write down new ideas I have for the blog. At the moment I’m just using an old black hardcover book that cannot fit into my bag so getting a cool planner will really be beneficial.

That’s my wishlist for this month. I hope I manage to get more than one of the items here.

Till Next Time

Hugs and Kisses

Nadez

3 thoughts on “August Wishlist

  1. Omg total super woman you are! I don’t know how you manage so much on top being a mum. I have a hard keeping up with school, my IG & blog hahaha. I’ve been wanting to get a palette from Makeup Revolution, they have one named Neutrals vs. Neutrals I think, and it’s so beautiful. I love peach scented products as well 😀
    Beauty On A Budget

    Like

Leave a Reply

