Hey Guys!

It’s that time again.  Time to share with you some of my favourite goodies for the month. I admit that it was hard choosing a handful of products as I’ve been playing around with lots of different things this month. But without further ado, let’s get to it!

faves
My Faves 🙂

 

♥ Wet n Wild Megalast Lip Color Mocha Licious

I struggled sooooo hard to get a good photo of this lippy. I couldn’t even edit it to show you the true colour 😦 I only got myself this lipstick this month but I have been LOVING it! I have worn it almost every single day. A perfect nude shade for my brown gals. Wet n Wild is available at Clicks.

wetnwild
Sorry for the bad quality.

♥ Avon Care Light Moisture Face Gel Cream

I love this moisturiser as it’s nice and light. It doesn’t leave this oily barrier on my skin that tends to make me sweat. I also like how quick it soaks into my skin. The cucumber and green tea in the gel is super refreshing.

avon
Refreshing

♥ Essence Matt Touch Blush in Berry Me Up

This is actually the second Berry Me Up blush that I’m on. I just love how it wakes my face up and I like that it’s a matte finish. This is a really pretty blush and I’m sure that it will suit most skin tones.

essence
So Pretty

Rimmel Brow This Way Brow Shake Filling Powder

A friend gave me this powder and the first time I used it I wasn’t too impressed. After giving it a few more tries I have figured it out. This powder needs to be used with a very light hand to avoid having your brows look unnatural. I usually shake off the excess powder before applying it. I only use this when I don’t do my full brow routine, just a quick fill in and go

rimmel
Look at that applicator

♥ Oh So Heavenly Foot Spa Marine Minerals Foot Soak

When I am in the mood to do a DIY pedicure I usually soak my feet in this. I love the minty smell. It’s refreshing and soothes my tired feet. The great thing about Oh So Heavenly is that it’s budget friendly which as you know is veeery important to me.

osh
Good for the sole

And that is it! I hope you enjoyed my August Favourites. I apologise again for the horrible picture quality. I am still trying to learn as I go along.

Till Next Time

Hugs and Kisses

Nadez

 

3 thoughts on “August Favourites

Leave a Reply

