Hey Guys!

When I started writing this post it only just dawned on me that I didn’t write a September Wishlist and I have no idea why. It just completely slipped my mind. I do apologise, I seriously need to get more organised. I’m not impressed with myself.

giphy

But enough moping, I really enjoyed putting this list together and hope you all enjoy reading it.

♥ Essence The Gel Nailpolish

essence-colour-go-nagellakken
I want it all!!!

I do have a few of these nailpolishes and they never disappoint. I’ve decided that I would like to start a full collection so I’ll be adding a few of these in my basket when I go shopping each month. The price is really reasonable so I won’t be breaking the bank.

♥ Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

realtech

I do not own any Real Techniques brushes and I really really really want one. I just feel that my fellow beauty bloggers will not take me seriously if I do not have atleast one of these babies lol! I chose the face brush as I need something that will really buff my foundation and this one looks like it will do a pretty good job.

♥ Makeup Revolution Iconic 2 Palette

icon-3-1

I first read about these palettes on StunnerSlayUniqueness blog where the author Yolanda did an awesome comparison review, comparing the Iconic 1 palette to the Urban Decay Naked palette. It was amazing how similar the two palettes were and I immediately purchased it on GlamnGloss. I then found out that the Iconic 2 is a dupe for the Naked 2 and that is why I immediately wanted this palette. So even though I don’t own any UD Naked palettes I know I will have some fabulous dupes.

♥ Essence 2in1 Highlight & Contouring Stick

Essence_2in1_highlight_and_contouring_stick_lighter_skin_and_darker_skin

When I do my makeup I don’t really contour or even use bronzer to add some definition to my face so sometimes my face tends to look a little flat. This looks like it should be easy enough to use so that I can up my contour game.

♥ LA Girl Beauty Brick Blush Collection

img29-1453691828

I have been eyeing these palettes for the longest time ever. It has 2 blushes, a bronzer and a highlighter all in one. Perfect for travelling. I want either the Spice or the Glam palette. These go for R100 which I think is a complete steal.

♥ Flavour Nation Multi-Purpose Flavouring

Flavour-Nation-Product-Range-960x400
Look at all those flavours

 

I read about these on LipGloss is my Life and Sugar and Spice and I was immediately intrigued because firstly I have a sideline baking business and these would make for some excellent bakes and also because I am banting meaning that I am not allowed fizzy, sugary drinks. These flavours can be used to make banting friendly drinks, just add them to soda water with  the sweetener and wham bam thank you mam. I’m picturing lemonade and passionfruit soda or what about some banting ice-cream with vanilla toffee flavour hhhhhhmmm. These lovelies can be bought here. Summer days here I come.

♥ Acrylic Makeup Storage Unit

HTB1xMPsIpXXXXbXXFXXq6xXFXXX4
What dreams are made of  ❤

Oh my soul! I would love this or anything like this. This would be a dream come true. It’s so expensive though 😦 For now it will be on my wishlist till one day when I win the lotto or maybe marry a billionaire lol!

And that’s it. I really really want every last thing on this list. Sending prayers up to the universe.

What do you think of my wishlist? Do you think I made some good choices?

Let me know below and don’t forget to like and follow.

Till Next Time

Hugs and Kisses

Nadine

6 thoughts on “October Wishlist

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed the post.
      Defs getting that brush, I haven’t heard one bad thing about it.
      I was at the shops yesterday looking for the sticks and couldn’t find 😦 my search continues.

      Like

  1. Makeup revolution is bomb! I had the dupe for the Too Faced chocolate bar post (did a comparison on the blog) and the quality is exceptional for the price!

    Makeup storage units are definitely a must…I used to think it wasn’t, but now I know better. lol. Fingers crossed the universe is listening 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

